Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Morrison

Robert Morrison

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morrison
"I've been with state farm since 1998 2 cars and my home always very friendly and great service they take care of you!!Thanks Melissa and Anna !!"
Profile photo of Nette Thomas

Nette Thomas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nette Thomas
"My agent is the best , she is there for me by the dial . Thank u and grateful!! God bless 🙏🏼❤️"
Profile photo of Cassie Kerlin

Cassie Kerlin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kerlin
"Melissa assisted me with a change to my account. She made it fast and easy! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Fast & friendly service every time we interact. What more can one ask for?"
Profile photo of Mert Pekrul

Mert Pekrul

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mert Pekrul
"A big thanks to Melissa for helping me with a confusing issue which came up regarding my Reverse Mortgage."
Profile photo of Heather Baros

Heather Baros

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Baros
"I called with a problem and Melissa was so friendly and helpful, she was awesome!"
Profile photo of Alice Luense

Alice Luense

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Luense
"Everyone was extremely kind and helpful, especially Melissa. Unfortunately they were not able to help my fiancé with a good discount and add him to my house hold acct But…….I highly recommend this office, always reachable and a beautiful office….sweet smiling faces when you are there!"
Profile photo of Ms. Dee

Ms. Dee

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Dee
"I have been a State Farm customer for 30 years and have inherited several agents as mine have retired or chose different career paths. I have recently acquired Anna and her amazing team. Melissa has helped me out as well as my husband a few times in the last 10 days and I cannot say enough good things about these ladies. The professionalism and pride they exude all while providing a fun and welcoming experience is just amazing. Thank you all for taking care of our insurance needs from auto to home!!"
Profile photo of Amy Gutierrez

Amy Gutierrez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gutierrez
"Melissa went above and beyond to resolve an issue with my billing that has been an issue for a very long time. She kept in contact with me and took care of it in such a timely manner."
Profile photo of K Callen

K Callen

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Callen
"Great team!!!"
Profile photo of Jannine Tejeda

Jannine Tejeda

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jannine Tejeda
"Stormie was a huge help with getting me all set up for a new car insurance purchase that we just made. She is super friendly and helpful and knowledgeable and made the process so much easier. Highly recommend.!"
Profile photo of Rebecca K

Rebecca K

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca K
"Ryan was extremely helpful and kind while helping me transfer my renters insurance to a new address. Our household loves the low premium :)"
Profile photo of Kaelyn Anderson

Kaelyn Anderson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelyn Anderson
"Melissa was very friendly on the phone and was great with helping get the information needed for my policy! Made the mundane task of setting up auto insurance that much more pleasant of an experience."
Profile photo of david melbourne

david melbourne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david melbourne
"Great insurance agencie, everyone is very friendly-professional. They treat you like family. I highly recommend calling them for all your insurance needs. Thank you Melissa for the great customer service you provided yesterday.."
Profile photo of Kenny Lillo

Kenny Lillo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Lillo
"Been with State Farm for at least 10 years now if not longer. Have my home, 3 vehicles, and camping trailer all insured through them. Just had to file a windshield claim and as always great, friendly, and easy customer service. Melissa helped me recently and was fantastic! Thanks for protecting Mahomes and Maauto!"
Profile photo of Justice Corwin

Justice Corwin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Corwin
"Melissa is wonderfully helpful. She is very prompt and was able to get me all the quotes I needed and get my insurance all bundled up together."
Profile photo of Dorothy Ball

Dorothy Ball

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Ball
"Very nice and helpful Thank you"
Profile photo of Jerry McCreery

Jerry McCreery

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry McCreery
"Just purchased auto insurance from Anna aka Stormy…she is awesome!!! Great conversationalist but efficient and knew the right questions to ask to get me on my way, literally …I’d give her 25⭐️’s if I could. Truly great service."
Profile photo of Russell Tomlinson

Russell Tomlinson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Tomlinson
"I called in today and spoke with Melissa. She was a pleasure to work with and definitely took care of what was needed. Thank you Melissa"
Profile photo of Melanie Blea

Melanie Blea

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Blea
"Pleasant, professional, knowledgable"
Profile photo of Valerie Garcia

Valerie Garcia

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Garcia
"Just wanted to recognize Stormie for all of her help, last week. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and helped us receive some additional coverage on some new (to us) vehicles. We were able to collect multiple discounts and we are grateful for all of her help in the process. Thanks for keeping things fun and friendly!"
Profile photo of Elayne Aguilar

Elayne Aguilar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elayne Aguilar
"Melissa was a pleasure to work with and her customer service skills are top notch thank you again !"
Profile photo of Jaime Guanajuato

Jaime Guanajuato

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Guanajuato
"We had the pleasure of working with Stormie and she was excellent. I called just to get a quote but she was able to work it out so that I was getting more coverage for more than half of what I was paying with Liberty Mutual! She made it easy to understand what I was signing up for and even got us a bundle with life insurance. I highly recommend Stormie for your insurance needs or even any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Joseph Renzy

Joseph Renzy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Renzy
"Anna was very friendly and handed my request immediately. Great service."
Profile photo of Jared Lindsay

Jared Lindsay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Lindsay
"Great to work with friendly and knowledgable"